Loving my time with DSI so far, knew I would. Well worth the price of admission.
A question / clarification please.
In the intro rules, it states that a Flak Vest is a 3/1 A to R.
Every place I have encountered in so far in the game, it is listed as a 3/0 A to R (Prg 88 and 112).
Not a big deal, but I'm guessing one is a typo. Also, that extra 1 point of DX loss can make a big difference on 2D6. Would like to 'play as intended'. So...is it an R0 or R1?
*Edit, Riot shield is listed as a 2/0, thought I'd check that as well. I would think carrying a shield would have a DX modifier also. I'm sure my research scientist will feel a lot safer with a vest and shield!